Management Qualification Range

Management qualifications come in different levels and sizes:

Different Levels:

Level 2 – Team Leaders

Level 3 – First Line Managers

Level 5 – Operational Managers

Level 7  -Senior Strategic Managers

Each level is aimed at a specific job family.

Different sizes

Award – 1 unit

Certificate – 2/3 Units

Diploma – 5/6 units

Extended Diploma – 9 units

The size represents the number of units studied. You can add extra units when you need to.

Different Academic requirements:

Level 2 – GCSE +

Level 3 – A Level +

Level 5 – Degree Level

Level 7  – Masters level

Each level also indicates the level of academic difficulty.

So it is possible to have an Award, Certificate or Diploma at every level. At level 5 and 7 you can also opt for an Extended Diploma.

To find out more down lead our guide to choosing management qualifications or visit our enrolment centre.

Management Qualification Information Centre

Click here to return to the Management Qualification Information Centre and learn more interesting facts.